← Back to Axlerun

Delete Account

Submit a request to permanently delete your Axlerun account and all associated data.

Warning: Permanent Action

Deleting your account will remove you from the system completely. All your fleet data, drivers, incidents, and related information will be permanently destroyed. This action cannot be undone and data is unrecoverable.

Having trouble? Email us directly at hello@axlerun.com.au